UCEM - UCDM - ACIM

Lesson 231.

In ACIM on 19/08/2011 at 14:20

FATHER, I WILL BUT TO REMEMBER YOU.

What can I seek for, Father, but Your Love? Perhaps I think I seek for something else; a something I have called by many names. Yet is Your Love the only thing I seek, or ever sought. For there is nothing else that I could ever really want to find. Let me remember You. What else could I desire but the truth about myself?

This is your will, my brother. And you share this will with me, and with the One as well Who is our Father. To remember Him is Heaven. This we seek. And only this is what it will be given us to find.

Deixe uma Resposta

