UCEM - UCDM - ACIM

Lesson 354.

In ACIM on 20/12/2011 at 12:48

We stand together, Christ and I, in peace And certainty of purpose. And in Him Is His Creator, as He is in me.

My oneness with the Christ establishes me as Your Son, beyond the reach of time, and wholly free of every law but Yours. I have no self except the Christ in me. I have no purpose but His Own. And He is like His Father. Thus must I be one with You as well as Him. For who is Christ except Your Son as You created Him? And what am I except the Christ in me?

Deixe uma Resposta

